SIKSHA SANGHA GOVT. SPONS. PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE

P.O.+P.S. - BISHNUPUR, DIST. - SOUTH 24 PARGANAS

ADMISSION LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE SESSION 2024-2026

Sl./Roll No.	Student's Name	Freshers / Deputed	Circle of the Deputed Trainees
1	SOUBHIK KAYAL	Freshers	
2	ANUBHAB RANJAN	Freshers	
3	SUMIT MALLICK	Freshers	
4	AKASH ROY NASKAR	Freshers	
5	DEEPTANGSHU NASKAR	Freshers	
6	BISWAJIT MONDAL	Freshers	
7	ATANU SAHA	Freshers	
8	SURYASEKHAR DAS	Freshers	
9	SANJU MONDAL	Freshers	
10	ABHIK MONDAL	Freshers	
11	PROSANNYA MONDAL	Freshers	
12	PRATIK DEBSHARMA	Freshers	
13	MUSIBUR RAHAMAN LASKAR	Freshers	
14	HAFIZUL SARDAR	Freshers	
15	DIPANKAR DOLUI	Freshers	
16	TRIDIB PRAMANIK	Freshers	
17	DEBABRATA GHOSH	Freshers	
18	AVEN HEMBRAM	Freshers	
19	SOMNATH MISTRY	Freshers	
20	SUVROJIT MONDAL	Freshers	
21	SHUBHRADIP NASKAR	Freshers	
22	SHIRSHENDU NASKAR	Freshers	
23	SUJOY MANNA	Freshers	
24	SOUMYAJIT MAITY	Freshers	
25	ANURAG SAMANTA	Freshers	
26	ASISH ADAK	Freshers	
27	ARUN MONDAL	Freshers	
28	SOUMYASAKHA DAS	Freshers	
29	SOURAV SARDAR	Freshers	
30	RAJ PANDEY	Freshers	
31	DHRUBA RAY	Freshers	

SIKSHA SANGHA GOVT. SPONS. PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE

P.O.+P.S. - BISHNUPUR, DIST. - SOUTH 24 PARGANAS

ADMISSION LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE SESSION 2024-2026

Sl./Roll No.	Student's Name	Freshers / Deputed	Circle of the Deputed Trainees
32	DEBABRATA RAY	Freshers	
33	DEBASISH PRAMANIK	Freshers	
34	ADITYA SARDAR	Freshers	
35	AVIJIT BAS	Freshers	
36	BAPI DHENKI	Deputed	FALTA
37	JAKIR HOSEN LASKAR	Deputed	BASANTI SOUTH
38	JAGANNATH MAHATO	Deputed	SONARPUR
39	SABYA SACHI SARDAR	Deputed	KULTALI
40	ARINDAM MANNA	Deputed	BUDGE BUDGE SOUTH
41	SUBHADIP MONDAL	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
42	MUSHIR AHAMED GAZI	Deputed	KULTALI
43	DIPANJAN KANJI	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
44	PARITOSH NASKAR	Deputed	KULTALI
45	SANKHADIP BISWAS	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
46	KOUSIK MONDAL	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
47	ABHIMUNYA SARDAR	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
48	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR MONDAL	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
49	ANSHUMAN HALDER	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
50	PINAKI ADHIKARY	Deputed	BUDGE BUDGE SOUTH
51	SOURAV MARICK	Deputed	KULTALI
52	AJAY CHATTERJEE	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I
53	RAJU BAR	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I
54	GOUTAM MANDAL	Deputed	KULTALI
55	SAIKAT BOSE	Deputed	KHARDAH SOUTH
56	KOUSHIK PRAMANIK	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I
57	PRAVAT NASKAR	Deputed	BUDGE BUDGE SOUTH
58	FALGUNI ROY	Deputed	BUDGE BUDGE SOUTH
59	DIPANKAR GHOSH	Deputed	MAGRAGAT CENTRAL
60	PALLAB GAKDER	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I
61	ARPAN MONDAL	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I
62	BIJU SEN	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I

SIKSHA SANGHA GOVT. SPONS. PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE

P.O.+P.S. - BISHNUPUR, DIST. - SOUTH 24 PARGANAS

ADMISSION LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE SESSION 2024-2026

Sl./Roll No.	Student's Name	Freshers / Deputed	Circle of the Deputed Trainees
63	KHURSHID ALAM GAZI	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I
64	UJJWAL PAUL	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
65	ARNAB DAS	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
66	BIKASH NATH	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
67	MRIDUL NASKAR	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
68	SEKHAR NATH	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
69	SASANKA SARDAR	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
70	SANJIB NASKAR	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
71	SUBHENDU GHOSH	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
72	KAMALESH SAMADDER	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
73	DEBABRATA MANDAL	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- IV
74	SANTU MAHATO	Deputed	BASANTI SOUTH
75	GOUTAM KR RONG	Deputed	PATHARPRATIMA EAST
76	KAMAL SARDAR	Deputed	BASANTI SOUTH
77	AVIJIT BERA	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- III
78	SK ANOYAR ALI	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
79	SUDIPTA HALDER	Freshers	
80	ABDUL MATIN HALDER	Deputed	DIAMOND HARBOUR SOUTH
81	PAPU MONDAL	Deputed	BISHNUPUR- I
82	ARUN SARDAR	Deputed	BASANTI SOUTH
83	DINABANDHU SAMANTA	Deputed	BASANTI SOUTH
84	MD. IKTER UDDIN AHAMED	Deputed	KULTALI
85	MD. ASADUR ISLAM	Deputed	KULTALI
86	SAHA ALAM SARDAR	Deputed	KULTALI